Contact

Questions? We’d love to hear from you!

We’re here via e-mail to assist you with whatever you need.

For questions regarding our programs, speaking engagements, and general questions please email our team at hello@heatherashamara.com.

christy gaudet

Christy Gaudet

Business Manager, HeatherAsh Wrangler, and Best Sister Ever

christy@heatherashamara.com

meghan pivarnik

Meghan Pivarnik

Brave Assistant, Program Support, and Email Wizard

meghan@heatherashamara.com

leah antignas

Leah Antignas

Research Goddess and Special Projects Explorer

maggie gaudet

Maggie Gaudet

Sacred Travel Support and Best Mother Ever

HAswing-horizontal2

HeatherAsh Amara

Creatrix Warrior Goddess Mama Gypsy o’ Love

kyle-pivarnik

Kyle Pivarnik

Social Media Maven with Wings

kyle.pivarnik@gmail.com

shiila.safer

Shiila Safer

Teotihuacan Logistics and Creativity Shamanness

shiila@creativityinnature.com

Sarina Harz

Warrior Goddess Tribe Guardian

sarina@heatherashamara.com

Noel Nguyen

Warrior Goddess Community Visionary

noel@heatherashamara.com